Click on button below to donate to SSL


Upcoming Events at Sanctuary For Spiritual Living, Covina

Click on events in the calendar above for details and links to pay for events and classes online for the following:


“Choosing Happiness”  Sunday Talk Series

with Rev. Dr. Kristina Collins

  • June 16:  "Choosing Happiness: Choosing Values"
  • June 23:  "Choosing Happiness: Love & Work"
  • June 30:   Love is Always Healing - Guest Speaker Dr. David Goldberg
  • July 7      "Choosing Happiness: Values, Goals and Motivation"
  • July 14   "Choosing Happiness: Choosing your Attitudes"
  • July 21   "Choosing Happiness: Positive Thoughts, Life and Action!"
  • July 28   "Choosing Happiness: Personal Choices vs. Habits"

Events and Activities:

  • June 16, Sunday

    • 11 a.m. “Choosing Happiness: Choosing Values”

    • Father’s Day

    • Last day to order Sweet and Savory Sale for pickup on 6/23

  • June 17, Mon: 6:30 p.m. “Head & Heart” class

  • June 21, Fri: 6:30 p.m. Board of Trustees Meeting

  • June 23, Sunday:

    • 11 a.m. “Choosing Happiness: Love and Work”

    • 12 p.m. Sweet and Savory Sale pickup

    • 1:30 p.m. Swing Dance class - James Kilgore and Charlie McMillian Love Offering accepted

  • June 29, Sat: 9 a.m. Practitioner Panels

  • June 30, Sun:

    • 11 a.m. Guest Speaker Rev. David Goldberg  returns. “Love is Always Healing”

    • 12 p.m. Reception for Rev. David

  • July 1, Mon:   6:30 p.m. “Discover Your Authentic Self” class begins
  • July 4, Thu:   6:30 p.m. Independence Day Picnic
  • July 7, Sun:  12:30 p.m. Independence Day BBQ & Cohen Family Concert & SCRIP Order Deadline
  • July 12, Fri:  6:30 p.m. Movie & Greek Dinner Night
  • July 14, Sun: 12:30 p.m.  Jeffery Buckner Book Signing
  • July 19, Fri: 6:30 p.m.  Board of Trustees Meeting
  • July 20, Sat:
    • 9:30 a.m.  Practitioner Meeting
    • 6:00 p.m.  Dinner & Movie Night "Life after Life"
  • July 21, Sun: 6:30 p.m. Swing Dance class - James Kilgore and Charlie McMillian
  • July 28, Sun: 6:30 p.m. Swing Dance class - James Kilgore and Charlie McMillian
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software