Click on button below to donate to SSL


Sunday Talk Series


Stress-Free Holidays

Sunday, December 9:  The Perfect Gift


Events and Activities

  • Sunday December 8 after church service Christmas Pot Luck
  • Sunday, December 15 at 1:30 p.m. Christmas concert - with Mary Ekler and Paula Aghajanian Love Offering $20.
  • Friday, December 20  7 p.m. – 11 p.m. SSL Christmas Party with the Ravelers, hosted by Dr. Kris and Jim.  Free admission.  Lover offering accepted.
  • Sunday, December 22 at 6 p.m. Christmas Candlelight Service with carols around the piano
  • December 25 from 9 a.m. to noon  Christmas Breakfast - Join your hosts Kris and Jim for a wonderful breakfast - love offering.
  • Friday, December 27, at 6:30 p.m.  Movie Night - “Won’t You Be My Neighbor?” hosted by Rev. Kris and Kellie Mulhern Davis.
  • Sunday December 29, 9:45 a..m. - 10:45 a.m. World Peace Meditation - facilitated by Monica Gump, R.Sc.P.
  • Sunday, December 29 after our Sunday potluck. Boxing Day - Help us take down the Christmas Tree
  • Sunday, January 5 at 1 p.m. Intention Bracelet Workshop - Monica Gump $35 includes materials
  • Thursday, January 16 at 6:30 p.m. Practitioner II resumes
  • Monday, Jan 27 at 6:30 p.m. Essential Ernest Holmes Class starts (10 week class)
  • Saturday, February 1  2:00 pm matinee Christy and Tony in “Day after Day” the life of Doris Day. Ernest Borgnine Theater  $30 SSL Group Rate for front row seats!


    Thai Chi Classes every Wed at 6:00 pm,

    then

    "Open at the Top" service at 7:00 pm





     
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software